Board of Directors and Staff Directory

 

Board of Directors

Terry Vida

President

president@ottawatfc.com

N/A
Chris Engbers Vice-President vp@ottawatfc.com 613-784-0650
Don Daniels Secretary secretary@ottawatfc.com N/A
Nicole Hegge Treasurer treasurer@ottawatfc.om

N/A

Stever Robert Director srobert@ottawatfc.com

N/A

Richard Iglinski Director riglinski@ottawatfc.com

N/A

Josee Virgo Director jvirgo@ottawatfc.com

N/A

William Muhwezi Director wmuhwezi@ottawatfc.com

N/A

Admin Staff
Pavel Cancura General Manager gm@ottawatfc.com 613-573-7627
Jessie Burgins Manager of Operations jessie@ottawatfc.com 613-573-7627
Polina Onyalo Administrator admin@ottawatfc.com 613-573-7627
Dian Hardiman Registrar register@ottawatfc.com 613-573-7627

Technical Staff

Pavel Cancura Technical Director Pavel@ottawatfc.com

613-573-7627

Vladan Vrsecky Club Head Coach - Boys vlad@ottawatfc.com

613-573-7627

Raz El-Asmar

Club Head Coach - Girls

raz@ottawatfc.com

613-573-7627

Roberto Di Nuzzo U8-U10 Girls Staff Coach roberto@ottawatfc.com N/A
Pavel Cancura U8-U10 Boys Staff Coach pavel@ottawatfc.com N/A
Kaden Engbers U4-U8 Staff Coach kaden@ottawatfc.com N/A
Mark Magee Head Referee headreferee@ottawatfc.com 613-762-2371
Jessie Burigns Head Coach - Adults jessie@ottawatfc.com 613-573-7627

Program/Support Staff

Peter Humphries U9-U18 Recreational Coordinator Recreation@ottawatfc.com N/A
Corina Jarrett U4-U8 Coordinator corina@ottawatfc.com N/A
Brandy Lancia Lead Manager (Comp/Academy Teams) leadmanager@ottawatfc.com N/A
Karen Gallant-Mayer Adult Rec Coordinator adults@ottawatfc.com 613-219-6505
Pat Boyle Competitions/games coordinator pat@ottawatfc.com N/A

Website: admin@ottawatfc.com