Our Coaches

General Manager 

Pavel Cancura

GM@ottawatfc.com

Club Head Coaches

Raz El-Asmar Raz@ottawatfc.com Club Head Coach - Girls
Vladan Vrsecky

Vlad@ottawatfc.com

Club Head Coach - Boys

Staff Coaches

Jessie Burgins Jessie@ottawatfc.com Staff Coach U18+ 
Roberto DiNuzzo Roberto@ottawatfc.com Staff Coach U8-U10 Boys
Jordan Lundin

JLundin@ottawatfc.com

Staff Coach U8-U10 Girls
Kaden Engbers

Kaden@ottawatfc.com

Staff Coach U4-U8 

Academy Coaches